Editing and uploading content is reserved for Admins only, as we realize there are some ways for others to add pictures/new pages. This rule is in place to ensure that images are being uploaded with the Admins first obtaining approval to use them and to ensure that accurate information is being uploaded. Any other content will be removed. If content is continually added by non-admins, the content will be deleted and you may be blocked from adding content.
Currently, we have disabled comments. We are not sure if or when we will be enabling them again.